J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) Screenshot Download

Get Screenshots!
J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) Images
JHusVEVO 4,036,567     84,339

Download J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) Video Thumbnails

To download for video thumbnails, right-click on the download button and save your computer or mobile device!
QualitySizeDownload
HD Quality1280x720Download
HQ Quality640x480Download
MQ Quality480x360Download
MD Quality320x180Download
SD Quality120x90Download

J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) Images

J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) HD quality image
J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) HQ quality image
J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) MD quality image
J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) MQ quality image
J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) thumbnail 1
J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) thumbnail 2
J Hus - It's Crazy (Official Video) thumbnail 3
#crazy screenshot #centralcee bild #hus thumbnail Black Butter image #jhusalbum #drake picture #dave resmi #stormzy bild #jhus imagen Hus resmi

J Hus - It’s Crazy (Official Video)


#DontSayMilitancy


Listen to ‘It’s Crazy’ Here: bb.lnk.to/JHusItsCrazy

Sign up to the J Hus mailing list: bb.lnk.to/JHusMailingListAY


Call: +447700152705

Follow J Hus on Socials:

Instagram: instagram.com/theuglygram/
Twitter: twitter.com/jhus
YouTube: youtube.com/channel/UCpUBh7qelVwXS_m2ZH46kjg
TikTok: tiktok.com/@jhus
Facebook: facebook.com/Jhus


Credits:

Director: Taz Tron Delix @taztrondelix
Production Company: COMPULSORY @compulsoryview
EP: Kiran Mandla @kir.m_
EP: Chris Toumazou
Producer: Henry Cristerna @henry.cristerna
Music Rep: Lee Fairweather @lafairweather
Commissioner: Dan Millar @d_milly
Commissioner: Mike O'Keefe @miketokeefe


Production Manager: Kevin Cheung @bykevincheung
Production Co-Ord: Smera Kumar @herroyalspiceness
Production Assistant: Nerissa Gomez @nerissagomez
1st AD: Tom Kelly @tomkelly01
2nd AD: Callum Toms @_adcallum
AD Runner: Edie Kelly @ediemaikelly
Head Runner: Heloise O'keeffe @heloiseokeeffe
Runner: Maggie Curwin @maggiecurwin
Runner: Alice Sharpe @alicesharpey
Runner: James Peek @p.j.peek
Chris T Assistant/Runner: Francesco Imbimbo
Driver Runner: Jay Mitchell
Director’s Assistant: Jack Lilleywhite @jacklilleywhite_

Director of Photography: Spike Morris @spikemorris
1st AC: Milo Brown @milobrownmilobrown
2nd AC: James Huthwaite @iameshuth
Key Grip: Neil Blaeskey @blakesgrips
Grip: Alfi Wentzel
Technocrane: Cineworks @cineworkstv
Sound Recordist: Tom Blawat @sounds_like_tom
BTS Video: Aisyah Octavia @syah.o
BTS Video (Short Form): Liam Lewin @liamlewin_
BTS Photo: Elliot Hensford @elliothensford

Gaffer: Hélio Ribeiro @helio.ribeiro
Sparks: Sebastian Nowell @sebastiannowell
Sparks: Luke Greenan @luke_greenan
Sparks: Dragos Czinjepolschi @czdragos
Sparks: Harry Buck @h.g.buck

Production Designer: Alan Scott @alanscottyz
Art Assisstant: Josefa Andrea @josefandrea_
Art Assisstant: Fillo Deportaberta @fillodeportaberta
Art Assisstant: Dan Calvert
Art Assisstant: Tara Hakin @tarahakin

Stylist (J Hus): Toni Blaze @toniblaze
Stylist (Cast): Anastasia Busch @ana.sta.sia
Groomer (Hus): Bianca Simone Scott @biancasimones
Cast HMUA: Tasnim Nahar @tasnim_makeupartist
HMUA Assistant: Rohma Ejaz @rohmaejaz_
Casting Director: KZ Creatives @kzcreatives

Choreographer: Supple Nam @supplenam
Stunt Coordinator: Marc Cass

Security: Fionn Aaron Bibi
Security: OJ - Steve Woolcock
Security: Leon Shaw
Security: Trina (Catherina) Adbeaki
Medic/ Fire Marshall: Darren Easton
Camera Van: Danial Faraj
Minibus (DAY 2): Michael Pearman

Dancer #1: Kofi Mensah @whereisfreddy_
Dancer #2: Tendai Chitate
Dancer #3: D’jon McTernan
Dancer #4: Lamar Lee
Dancer #5: Aden Dzuda
Dancer #6: Nathan Fernand
Dancer #7: Denzil Sampson
Dancer #8: Mahezi
Dancer #9: Jamie Mason
Dancer #10: Gary Clarke

Day 1 Extra: Kelsey Powell
Day 1 Extra: Troy Rochester
Day 1 Extra: Lee Pratt
Day 1 Extra: Willis Rose
Day 1 Extra: Noah Prempeh
Day 1 Extra: Mayowa Peters
Day 1 Extra: Lewis Norman
Day 1 Extra: Trust
Blind Twins: Aaminah (Twin)
Blind Twins: Zahrah (Twin)

Bikers: Homeless World @hmlswrld
Authority Figure: Paige Lilley
Authority Figure: Nicey Belgrave
Authority Figure: Troy Rochester
Graffiti Extra: Tamara Whittaker
Graffiti Extra: Shanice Burton
Graffiti Extra: D'jon McTernan
CCTV Extra: Kelsey Powell
CCTV Extra: Willis Rose
CCTV Extra: Lewis Norman
CCTV Extra: Mahezi
Doberman: Seven the Doberman @seven_the_doberman

Editor: Rich Woolway @ Stitch @rich_woolway @stitchediting
Edit Producer: Angela Hart @ Stitch @angelajhart @stitchediting
VFX: Grizzle Ltd @grizzlelondon
Lead VFX Artist: Freddie Stocking
VFX Supervisor: George Stocking @george_somewhat_stocking
VFX Artist: Asta Fawn
VFX Artist: Hannah Johnson
Colorist: Alex Gregory @ No8 @george_somewhat_stocking
Titles: Sam Coldy @samcoldy
Sound Design: Daniel Burch

#JHus #ItsCrazy

Do you know your iq score?